2020 Women's Weekly Schedule

Mar 1, 2020

We are pleased to announce the schedule for the 2020 Women's Weekly schedule.

 

MAY 

Tuesday, May 5 – Samoset Resort

Tuesday, May 5 – Salmon Falls  

Tuesday, May 12 – Purpoodock 

Tuesday, May 12 – Palmyra 

Tuesday, May 19 – Waterville 

Tuesday, May 26 – Webhannet 

Tuesday, May 26 – Penobscot Valley 

 

JUNE 

Tuesday, June 2 – Spring Meadows

Tuesday, June 2 – Bangor Muni 

Tuesday, June 9 – Rockland 

Tuesday, June 9 – Sunday River 

Tuesday, June 16 – Biddeford-Saco 

Tuesday, June 30 – Bridgton Highlands

Tuesday, June 30 – Northport 

 

JULY 

Tuesday, July 7 – Cape Neddick 

Tuesday, July 7 – JW Parks 

Tuesday, July 14 – Fairlawn  

Tuesday, July 14 – Dexter Municipal

Tuesday, July 28 – Toddy Brook  

Tuesday, July 28 – Searsport Pines 

 

AUGUST 

Tuesday, August 4 – Natanis (Janet Drouin) 

Tuesday, August 11 – Norway 

Tuesday, August 11 – Barnes Brook 

Tuesday, August 18 – Dutch Elm 

Tuesday, August 18 – Hermon Meadows 

Tuesday, August 25 – Riverside  

Tuesday, August 25 – Lakewood  

 

SEPTEMBER 

Tuesday, September 1 – Val Halla  

Tuesday, September 1 – The Meadows 

Tuesday, September 8 – Turner Highlands 

Tuesday, September 8 – Goose River  

Monday, September 21 – Belgrade  

Tuesday, September 22 – Belgrade/Sugarloaf 

Tuesday, September 29 – The Woodlands 

 

OCTOBER  

Tuesday, October 6 – Portland 

Tuesday, October 6 – Poland Spring

Tuesday, October 13 – Fox Ridge (Scramble)