2020 Play Day Team Formats

Team Formats Legend:

CR – Course-Run MSGA Event

Q3 – Quota Team, Best 3 of 4, Overall

S3 – Stableford Team, Best 3 of 4, Per Hole

GNIF – 1 Gross/1 Net, Inclusive (can be same ball), Flighted

GNEF – 1 Gross/1 Net, Exclusive (must not be same ball), Flighted

 

APRIL

Friday, April 24 – Biddeford-Saco (Q3)

Saturday, April 25 – Biddeford-Saco (Q3)

Tuesday, April 28 – The Ledges (S3)

MAY

Friday, May 1 – Brunswick (GNEF)

Saturday, May 2 – Brunswick (GNEF)

Tuesday, May 5 – Portland (GNIF)

Friday, May 8 – Spring Meadow (S3)

Saturday, May 9 – Spring Meadow (S3)

Tuesday, May 12 – Dunegrass (GNEF)

Wednesday, May 13 – Woodlands (Q3)

Wednesday, May 20 – Samoset (GNIF)

Friday, May 22 – Fox Ridge (Q3)

Saturday, May 23 – Fox Ridge (Q3)

Wednesday May 27 – Spring Brook (GNIF)

Friday, May 29 – Fairlawn (GNEF)

Saturday, May 30 – Fairlawn (GNEF)

JUNE

Wednesday, June 3 – Waterville (S3)

Friday, June 12 – Lake Kezar (GNIF)

Saturday, June 13 – Lake Kezar (GNIF)

Friday, June 19 – Natanis (S3)

Saturday, June 20 – Natanis (S3)

Friday, June 26 – Bridgton (CR) (Q3)

Saturday, June 27 – Bridgton (CR) (Q3)

JULY

Friday, July 3 – JW Parks (CR) (GNEF)

Saturday, July 4 – JW Parks (CR) (GNEF)

Friday, July 10 – Sheepscot Links (CR)

Saturday, July 11 – Barnes Brook (CR)

Tuesday, July 14 – Point Sebago (Q3)

Friday, July 17 – Val Halla (S3)

Saturday, July 18 – Val Halla (S3)

Saturday, July 18 – Traditions (CR) (GNIF)

Wednesday, July 22 – Fairlawn (S3)

Friday, July 24 – Riverside (GNEF)

Saturday, July 25 – Riverside (GNEF)

Saturday, July 25 – St. Croix (CR) (S3)

Friday, July 31 – Gorham (Q3)

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1 – Gorham (Q3)

Monday, August 3 – Martindale (GNIF)

Friday, August 7 – Sugarloaf (S3)

Saturday, August 8 – Sugarloaf (S3)

Friday, August 14 – Lakewood (GNEF)

Saturday, August 15 – Lakewood (GNEF)

Tuesday, August 25 – Val Halla (Q3)

Friday, August 28 – Springbrook (GNIF)

Saturday, August 29 – Springbrook (GNIF)

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 1 – Sunday River (S3)

Friday, September 4 – Norway (GNEF)

Saturday, September 5 – Norway (GNEF)

Tuesday, September 8 – Purpoodock (GNIF)

Friday, September 11 – Dutch Elm (Q3)

Saturday, September 12 – Dutch Elm (Q3)

Friday, September 18 – Rockland (GNIF)

Saturday, September 18 – Rockland (GNIF)

Thursday, September 24 – Old Marsh (GNEF)

Friday, September 25 – Waterville (S3)

Saturday, September 26 – Waterville (S3)

Wednesday, September 30 – Brunswick (GNIF)

OCTOBER

Friday, October 2 – Kebo/Northeast Harbor (S3)

Saturday, October 3 – Kebo/Northeast Harbor (S3)

Tuesday, October 6 – Cape Arundel (GNEF)

Friday, October 9 – Dunegrass (GNIF)

Saturday, October 10 – Dunegrass (GNIF)

Tuesday, October 13 – Augusta (Q3)

Friday, October 16 – Samoset (Q3)

Saturday, October 17 – Samoset (Q3)

Friday, October 23 – Martindale (GNEF)

Saturday, October 24 – Martindale (GNEF)

Friday, October 30 – Falmouth (S3)

Saturday, October 31 – Falmouth (S3)