Club Personnel

Nancy Storey

Nancy Storey

Executive Director

207-829-3549
nancy@mesga.org

Jane Gildart

Jane Gildart

Office Manager

207-829-3549
jane@mesga.org

Don Doyon

Don Doyon

Director of Member Services

207-829-3549
don@mesga.org

Randy Hodsdon

Randy Hodsdon

Tournament Director

207-829-3549
randy@mesga.org

Mike Doran

Mike Doran

Director of Communications

207-829-3549
mike@mesga.org

AJ Simokaitis

AJ Simokaitis

Junior Director / USGA PJ Boatwright Intern

207-829-3549
AJ@mesga.org

Alex Viola

USGA PJ Boatwright Intern

207-829-3549
alex@mesga.org